Skip to content

Week One – Not Terrible!

January 7, 2013

So, week 1 did not go too badly.  I kept to my workout plan (more on that in a minute) and I did sleep more.  Eating, as it has been in the past, was my total downfall.  For some reason, I totally forgot about all my goals until after I’d down 4 cookies or eaten a brownie.  This week, I am going to really focus on tracking what I eat to help curb this apparent mindless munching.

Workouts went great – except my Jillian Michaels Thursday & Spin Class Friday translated to barely being able to move yesterday & a run turned into a walk today because my legs were still so sore I couldn’t straighten them out during my stride.   I’m planning on Spin tomorrow, so here’s hoping!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

